About

My name is Michèle Makepeace, I am a 47 years old Swiss Citizen, live in Switzerland with my English husband. We have two dogs and two cats and live in an old farmhouse which needs complete renovation.

I have been working in charities and fundraising for the best part of my working life but now, since I came back to live in Switzerland, I work for a big american multinational and it is a complete change from what I was doing before.
As I am not entirely satisfied with what I am doing at the moment, I am looking for alternative ways of earning money and have turn my attention to Affiliate Marketing. I guess with my background in Communication and my easyness at networking, I should be able to to do something with it.

This is why I have started this blog. To follow my step by step efforts to learn this new business.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to share your experience with me or your suggestions.

https://plus.google.com/107258325251821706529?rel=author

 

10 thoughts on “About

  1. Your story is awesome and that photo on your blog is Breathtaking!
    Keep up the good work, and you will get where you’re going!
    Many Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s