Best Headlines are not for SEO

My friend Vicki Berry has just done that very useful video on how to measure if a headline is going to have an impact on your reader or not. I thought it would be worth sharing it in my blog because it is a tool I will definitely use in the future.

Vicki is one of the first person I have been in contact with when I started looking for opportunities to make money online. She introduced me to network marketing, which I had not considered before, and since then has been shouldering and motivating me in that field. But she is not only a very experienced network marketer, she is also a pro on blogging and on online marketing. You should check her blog out on MLM Dream Savers.

I am really grateful to Vicki Berry to have helped me manœuvre through the internet marketing pitfalls and to still be here for me when I need it. Thank you Vicki 🙂

I hope that this tool will be as useful to you as it will be for me.

This was just a short one from me Folks but until next time 🙂

One thought on “Best Headlines are not for SEO

  1. Thank you for following us at Redo You! We hope you will visit and comment on the topics you read about.

    Take care,
    Jeff
    Redo…

Leave a Reply

