Well… Long time no see ;-)

This weekend I have decided that I was going to update my blog more regularly. I actually would like to create my own page so it would look more funky and personal than the WordPress blog.

First of all, I have to update you on my search to find the best way to earn money online. I was really motivated at the beginning of the year but then an event in my personal life made it very difficult to allow time and energy to do something else than caring for my family.

I am still in contact with Vicki Berry who keeps on motivating me to continue my efforts in networking for the cash back program but I seemed to have lost all self confidence and contacting people to talk to them about this program seemed completely overwhelming!

I also had to abandon the Chris Farrell Membership because of lack of funds on my credit cards… CFM was a great way to learn the basics but now I need something a bit more meaty !

But first of all, I need to replenish my credit card because earning money online does not come without hard work and spending a little bit of money. The getting rich quick schemes are just “BS”, nobody can succeed in this business without having clear goals and a bit of strategy. The basics are a web site and an autoresponder which both cost a few hundreds dollars per year.

So now I’m psyching myself to success and I started reading a lot on self-improvement especially from Jim Rohr and Zig Ziglar. I am also reading a book on positive thinking by Ms. Peiffer. It definitely helped reading these books and what helped as well was finding that I was not the first person to whom this type of things happened. It is just a question of picking yourself up and finding this inner energy which will allow you to go on.

One of my main problem though, is the completely non-support from my husband. He is sure that everything to do with business online is a scam. He laugh at my face when I tell him that I will be successful. So I have to keep believing in myself which sometimes is hard.

At the moment I am concentrating on doing research on which niche I am going to target and also which products would be the best to promote to these niches. I already have a few ideas which needs exploring further.

One thing I am realizing while writing this post is that I already know a lot more now than what I did in January and it is actually very motivating!

If I keep going on like that I should be able to get closer to these goals of mine!

Well folks, that’s all for today but I promise I will be back soon 🙂

One thought on “Well… Long time no see ;-)

Leave a Reply

